Welcome to the working week

I think I’m actually getting worse.  That or my attempt to focus on getting these damn things done and not worry so much about details, composition or straight lines is really paying off.

Normally I’m opposed to people posting pictures of their food on the Internet, but since it’s my blog and I can do whatever I please, here’s a picture of what my Christmas looked like.

2 Responses to “Welcome to the working week”

  1. For some reason my idea of “making it” as a successful white-collar executive means a huge, empty office with a view of the most sterile portion of a city, a bookcase and a rustic façade with a fireplace and some taxidermy.

  2. This made me giggle. I think most of the time I’ve secured an interview is when I was too apathetic to compose a proper letter and resorted to something like the aforementioned

Leave a Reply

