Frank Zappa Beer Bottles

The two best descriptions of Frank Zappa’s music I have ever heard are this Onion headline¬†(from my 21st birthday, it turns out): Frank Zappa Fan Thinks You Just Haven’t Heard The Right Album, and a quote I read on a forum while researching this comic from one “felix” (the following is all [sic]), “I love zappa and have 50 or so cd of him, but when i put his music when i have guests, They all leave very early.”

2 Responses to “Frank Zappa Beer Bottles”

  1. Now my leading search term is “Big Loose Comics.” You can’t win with these people!

  2. I confess that I am firmly in the not-understanding-the-magic-appeal-of-zappa camp. I guess I just haven’t heard the right album yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

